Campbell Union High School District

Skip to main content

Human Resources Department

Welcome to the Human Resources Department of Campbell Union High School District

Located in the heart of the Silicon Valley, Campbell Union High School District (CUHSD) is a small, close knit district committed to ensuring every student is ready for the future. We strive to be data driven and focused on results while promoting humanity, kindness, and personal responsibility. We are proud to provide a supportive environment of collaboration among our staff to ensure a positive school culture.

Our HR team strives to offer support and information to applicants, employees and the community in an efficient, responsive and courteous manner. We are committed to the recruitment, hiring, training and retention of the highest quality professionals to educate and serve our diverse student population. As you explore the opportunities available at CUHSD, please feel free to contact our offices at (408) 371-0960.  Welcome to Campbell Union High School District!
 
Meredyth Hudson 
Chief Human Resources Officer
mhudson@cuhsd.org | 408-371-0960 x2010
 Julie Thompson
Director, Human Resources
jthompson@cuhsd.org | 408-371-0960 x2027
Jason Waite
Human Resources Coordinator
jwaite@cuhsd.org | 408-371-0960 x2018
 Brook Wallace
Teacher on Special Assignment
bwallace@cuhsd.org | 408-371-0960 x2137 
 Laura Padilla
Personnel Technician
lpadillanavarro@cuhsd.org | 408-371-0960 x2029
Gayle Boxill
Substitute Coordinator
gboxill@cuhsd.org | 408-371-0960 x2118
Monica Torres
Personnel Technician
mtorres@cuhsd.org | *Out through August 2017*
 
Campbell Union High School District does not discriminate against any person regardless of age, race, gender, sex, actual or perceived sexual orientation, religion, color, national origin, ethnic group identification, disability, marital status, Vietnam era veteran status, or any other reason.

Concerns regarding discrimination, harassment or workplace accommodations should be addressed to: Chief Human Resources Officer Meredyth Hudson at (408) 371-0960 x2010.