Campbell Union High School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Boynton high school students in San Francisco
del mar high school students
Prospect students and principal Paul Pinza
Branham High School latino student union
leigh high school project lead the way class
westmont high school graduation
Leigh High School Students
C.U.H.S.D. New Teachers at orientation
Departments » Human Resources » Human Resources Department

Human Resources Department

 

Welcome to the Human Resources Department

of Campbell Union High School District

 
Located in the heart of the Silicon Valley, Campbell Union High School District (CUHSD) is a small, close knit district committed to ensuring every student is ready for the future. We strive to be data driven and focused on results while promoting humanity, kindness, and personal responsibility. We are proud to provide a supportive environment of collaboration among our staff to ensure a positive school culture.

Our HR team strives to offer support and information to applicants, employees and the community in an efficient, responsive and courteous manner. We are committed to the recruitment, hiring, training and retention of the highest quality professionals to educate and serve our diverse student population. As you explore the opportunities available at CUHSD, please feel free to contact our offices at (408) 371-0960.  Welcome to Campbell Union High School District!
 
photo of meredyth hudson 
Meredyth Hudson 
Chief of Strategy & Human Capital
mhudson@cuhsd.org | 408-371-0960 x2010
photo of rich alpaiz 
Richard Alipaz
Director, Human Resources
ralipaz@cuhsd.org | 408-371-0960 x2027
photo of jason waite 
Jason Waite
Human Resources Coordinator
jwaite@cuhsd.org | 408-371-0960 x2018
photo of brook wallace
Brook Wallace
Teacher on Special Assignment - New Teacher Support
bwallace@cuhsd.org | 408-371-0960 x2137 
 photo of monica torres
 Monica Torres
Classified Personnel, EWAs
mtorres@cuhsd.org | 408-371-0960 x2020
photo of gayle 
Gayle Boxill
Substitutes & Leaves of Absence
gboxill@cuhsd.org | 408-371-0960 x2118
 christina kaline
Christina Kaline
Administrative Assistant HR & Educational Services
ckaline@cuhsd.org  |  408-371-0960 x2015
photo of eve walton
Eve Walton
Athletics & Activities
ewalton@cuhsd.org  l  408-371-0960
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leilani Gerszewski 
Staffing Specialist
lgerszewski@cuhsd.org  l  408-371-0960 x2029
 
 
photo of niki hinds
 
Niki Hinds 
Teacher on Special Assignment - New Teacher Support
nhinds@cuhsd.org  l  408-371-0960 x.2138
 
 
Campbell Union High School District does not discriminate against any person regardless of age, race, gender, sex, actual or perceived sexual orientation, religion, color, national origin, ethnic group identification, disability, marital status, Vietnam era veteran status, or any other reason.

Concerns regarding discrimination, harassment or workplace accommodations should be addressed to: Chief of Strategy and Human Capital, Meredyth Hudson at (408) 371-0960 x2010.